Fundraising Lotto

Club Newsletter

  • 1 Camp Coaches 2015
  • 1 Adam in Action
  • 1 Football Camp 2015
  • 1 In Control
  • 1 Smiling

Latest News

Intermediate Hurling Refixture
12/04/2018 The refixed 1st Round of the Galway Intermediate Hurling Championship will now take place in Kenny Park... read on
12/04/2018 Minor Football Result read on
12/04/2018 Senior Football League Fixtures read on
12/04/2018 U14 Galway Feile Result read on
10/04/2018 U16 Hurling Championship read on
10/04/2018 Lotto Results April 9 read on
10/04/2018 Minor B Football Result read on

National News

24/04/2018 Hammer blow... Carlow have been dealt... read on
24/04/2018 CPA say the... The club-only month... read on
23/04/2018 How former... After a decade in the... read on
22/04/2018 Watch: Late... Nicole Owens was the... read on

Sunday 25th March, 2018
Intermediate Hurling League
Carnmore 0 - 14 v 0 - 14 Annaghdown
Monday 19th March, 2018
Annaghdown - v - Pádraig Pearses
Sunday 15th April, 2018
Division 1 League
Annaghdown 1 - 10 v 0 - 8 Killanin
Thursday 12th April, 2018
Milltown 2 - 11 v 1 - 13 Annaghdown
Friday 13th April, 2018
Ard Ri Hotel Division 5 (North)
Annaghdown 2 - 13 v 1 - 11 Caherlistrane
Friday 30th March, 2018
Corofin 3 - 5 v 2 - 13 Annaghdown
Sunday 11th March, 2018
U21B Hurling Championship Group 4
Annaghdown 2 - 10 v 0 - 12 Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough
Monday 26th February, 2018
U 21 A Football Championship North
Kilkerrin/Clonberne/Killererin 2 - 8 v 0 - 10 Annaghdown
Monday 09th April, 2018
Under 16 C Hurling Championship
Annaghdown 3 - 7 v 1 - 12 Meelick-Eyrecourt
Thursday 05th April, 2018
Ballinderreen 3 - 13 v 0 - 9 Annaghdown
Thursday 29th March, 2018
Annaghdown - v - Ballinasloe
Monday 19th March, 2018
Tuam Hurling 0 - 4 v 3 - 23 Annaghdown
Wednesday 11th April, 2018
Minor B1 Football League - North
Annaghdown 5 - 9 v 2 - 10 St Gabriels
Wednesday 04th April, 2018
Annaghdown 1 - 8 v 0 - 6 Ballinasloe GAA
Wednesday 28th March, 2018
Tuam Stars 0 - 10 v 1 - 10 Annaghdown
Thursday 15th March, 2018
Mountbellew/Moylough 0 - 14 v 2 - 14 Annaghdown
Monday 16th April, 2018
Under 14 C Hurling Championship
Pádraig Pearses 2 - 4 v 1 - 5 Annaghdown
Monday 02nd April, 2018
Annaghdown 1 - 3 v 3 - 6 Four Roads/Na Ceithre Boithre
Monday 26th March, 2018
Abbeyknockmoy 6 - 5 v 1 - 5 Annaghdown
Tuesday 27th March, 2018
U14 Football Division 1 West
Oranmore-Maree 2 - 11 v 1 - 3 Annaghdown
view all results here

Tuesday 24th April, 2018
U16 Football Division 1 North
19:00 Annaghdown vs Northern Gaels John Donovan (Pending) Cregg
Thursday 26th April, 2018
Under 16 C Hurling Championship
18:45 Abbeyknockmoy vs Annaghdown Karol Collins (Pending) Abbeyknockmoy
Friday 27th April, 2018
U14 Football Division 1 West
19:00 Annaghdown vs Claregalway TBC (Pending) Cregg
Saturday 28th April, 2018
Division 1 League
13:00 Oughterard vs Annaghdown Muiris Mac Gearailt (Pending) Oughterard
Sunday 29th April, 2018
Ard Ri Hotel Division 5 (North)
14:00 Annaghdown vs Ballinasloe GAA TBC (Pending) Cregg
Monday 30th April, 2018
Under 14 C Hurling Championship
18:45 Tuam Hurling vs Annaghdown David Staunton (Pending) Tuam
Thursday 03rd May, 2018
Under 16 C Hurling Championship
18:45 Annaghdown vs Cois Fharraige Mike Tarpey (Pending) Cregg
Saturday 05th May, 2018
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 3
11:00 Bearna-Na Forbacha vs Annaghdown Na Forbacha
Monday 07th May, 2018
Under 14 C Hurling Championship
11:00 Annaghdown vs Skehana Martin Mcgrath (Pending) Cregg
Tuesday 15th May, 2018
U16 Football Division 1 North
19:00 Annaghdown vs Ballinasloe GAA TBC (Pending) Cregg
U16 Football Division 4
19:00 Annaghdown vs Oranmore-Maree TBC (Pending) Oranmore-Maree
Friday 18th May, 2018
U14 Football Division 1 West
19:00 Moycullen vs Annaghdown TBC (Pending) Moycullen Pitch
Saturday 19th May, 2018
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 3
11:00 Annaghdown vs Kinvara Cregg
Tuesday 22nd May, 2018
U16 Football Division 1 North
19:00 Annaghdown vs Dunmore McHales TBC (Pending) Cregg
U16 Football Division 4
19:00 Claregalway vs Annaghdown TBC (Pending) Claregalway
Saturday 26th May, 2018
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 3
11:00 Michael Cusacks vs Annaghdown Kilbeacanty
Wednesday 30th May, 2018
John Dunne Cup - Group 4
00:00 Annaghdown vs Cortoon Shamrocks TBC (Pending) Cregg
Friday 01st June, 2018
U14 Football Division 1 West
19:00 Annaghdown vs Salthill-Knocknacarra TBC (Pending) Cregg
Saturday 16th June, 2018
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 3
11:00 Annaghdown vs Liam Mellows Cregg
Monday 18th June, 2018
Under 13 B1 Hurling Championship - Group 1
18:45 Annaghdown vs Liam Mellows Cregg
view all fixtures here

view all results here

view all fixtures here

Upcoming Events



Our sponsors