Fundraising Lotto

Club Newsletter


  • 1 Captains before the Game
  • 1 Football Camp 2015
  • 1 Niamh in action
    Niamh Duggan...
  • 1 Winning Team
    Good Luck...
  • 1 Football Camp 2015

Latest News

Feile 2019
02/07/2019 read on
02/07/2019 Lotto 1-7-19 read on
25/06/2019 Handball read on
25/06/2019 U14 Hurling Report read on
25/06/2019 Damo is back read on
25/06/2019 U14 Hurling read on
25/06/2019 U14 Hurling read on

National News


Friday 21st June, 2019
Senior Football Championship - Group 2
Tuam Stars 1 - 9 v 0 - 7 Annaghdown
Saturday 25th May, 2019
Annaghdown 0 - 12 v 3 - 11 Claregalway
Sunday 23rd June, 2019
Junior Championship North - Group A
Annaghdown 1 - 11 v 4 - 5 Ballinasloe GAA
Tuesday 16th July, 2019
Division 1 League
Annaghdown 1 - 10 v 2 - 12 Tuam Stars
Sunday 09th June, 2019
Annaghdown 0 - 10 v 0 - 11 Corofin
Sunday 12th May, 2019
Salthill-Knocknacarra 1 - 13 v 2 - 15 Annaghdown
Tuesday 25th June, 2019
Division 3 Hurling League Group 1
Annaghdown 2 - 12 v 3 - 15 Maigh Cuilinn
Saturday 01st June, 2019
Kilconieron - v - Annaghdown
Friday 19th July, 2019
Division 5 League (North)
Annaghdown 1 - 16 v 2 - 8 Kilkerrin/Clonberne
Sunday 23rd June, 2019
Annaghdown 1 - 11 v 4 - 5 Ballinasloe GAA
Saturday 01st June, 2019
Annaghdown 1 - 8 v 4 - 10 Caherlistrane
Saturday 11th May, 2019
Corofin 3 - 12 v 3 - 9 Annaghdown
Saturday 08th June, 2019
Division 8A League (North)
Milltown - v - Annaghdown
Wednesday 22nd May, 2019
Annaghdown 1 - 14 v 1 - 15 Claregalway
Thursday 11th July, 2019
Minor B North Football Championship - Group A
Annaghdown 1 - 7 v 1 - 16 Tuam Stars
Thursday 09th May, 2019
U16 B1 Hurling
Killimor 0 - 6 v 1 - 12 Annaghdown
Thursday 02nd May, 2019
Mullagh/Kiltormer 0 - 9 v 3 - 12 Annaghdown
Thursday 16th May, 2019
Under 14 C Hurling Championship
Ballinasloe 1 - 2 v 4 - 11 Annaghdown
Monday 13th May, 2019
Annaghdown 1 - 7 v 1 - 4 Liam Mellows
Saturday 04th May, 2019
Under 12 Hurling Group 4
Annaghdown 3 - 1 v 5 - 2 Micheal Breathnach
view all results here

Thursday 25th July, 2019
U13 A1 Hurling Group 2
18:45 Annaghdown vs Moycullen Michael Connolly (Pending) Cregg
Friday 26th July, 2019
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 3
19:30 Kilnadeema-Leitrim vs Annaghdown Leitrim Community Centre
U-15 Division 2 N
19:00 Annaghdown vs Dunmore McHales TBC Cregg
Saturday 27th July, 2019
Junior C1 Hurling Championship
16:00 Gort Inse Guaire vs Annaghdown Gort
Sunday 28th July, 2019
Division 1 League
12:00 Killanin vs Annaghdown Brenadan Kinneavy Killannin
Tuesday 06th August, 2019
U-15 Division 2 N
19:00 Craughwell vs Annaghdown TBC Craughwell
Wednesday 07th August, 2019
Minor B North Football Championship - Group A
00:00 Kilconly vs Annaghdown TBC Kilconly
Thursday 08th August, 2019
U13 A1 Hurling Group 2
18:45 Carnmore vs Annaghdown Carnmore GAA Club
Saturday 10th August, 2019
Senior Football Championship - Group 2
00:00 Annaghdown vs Corofin TBC TBC
Sunday 11th August, 2019
Junior Championship North - Group A
00:00 Athenry vs Annaghdown TBC Athenry
Junior B Championship North - Group A
00:00 Killererin vs Annaghdown TBC TBC
Monday 12th August, 2019
Under 15C Group 1
18:45 Four Roads/Na Ceithre Boithre vs Annaghdown Annaghdown
Wednesday 14th August, 2019
Minor B North Football Championship - Group A
00:00 Monivea-Abbey vs Annaghdown TBC Monivea-Abbey
Wednesday 21st August, 2019
00:00 Annaghdown vs Kilkerrin/Clonberne/Killererin TBC Cregg
Saturday 24th August, 2019
Senior Football Championship - Group 2
00:00 Naomh Anna-Leitir Mor vs Annaghdown TBC TBC
Junior Championship North - Group A
00:00 Mountbellew/Moylough vs Annaghdown TBC Mountbellew
Junior B Championship North - Group A
00:00 Annaghdown vs Kilconly TBC Cregg
Wednesday 28th August, 2019
Minor B North Football Championship - Group A
00:00 Annaghdown vs Mountbellew/Moylough TBC Cregg
Saturday 07th September, 2019
Senior Football Championship - Group 2
00:00 Annaghdown vs St James TBC TBC
Junior B Championship North - Group A
00:00 Annaghdown vs Headford TBC Cregg
view all fixtures here

view all results here

view all fixtures here

Upcoming Events



Our sponsors