Fundraising Lotto

Club Newsletter


  • 1 Rachel scoring
    Rachel King...
  • 1 Flat out
    Flat Out?
  • 1 Seamus Finnerty presents the cup to James Healy
  • 1
  • 1 Galway minors Ryan Forde and Adam Quirke

Latest News

Pics From Sligo
20/05/2019 read on
20/05/2019 U14 Hurling read on
20/05/2019 U16 Football read on
14/05/2019 Lotto 13-05-19 read on
06/05/2019 Lotto 06-05-19 read on
30/04/2019 Lotto results 29-04-19 read on
16/05/2018 Division 5 Football League read on

National News


Saturday 25th May, 2019
Senior Football Championship - Group 2
Annaghdown 0 - 12 v 3 - 11 Claregalway
Sunday 12th May, 2019
Division 1 League
Salthill-Knocknacarra 1 - 13 v 2 - 15 Annaghdown
Friday 26th April, 2019
Annaghdown 0 - 11 v 1 - 9 Milltown
Sunday 14th April, 2019
An Spideal 1 - 7 v 2 - 4 Annaghdown
Saturday 30th March, 2019
Annaghdown 1 - 2 v 4 - 14 Mountbellew/Moylough
Sunday 24th March, 2019
Annaghdown 3 - 14 v 0 - 8 Caherlistrane
Saturday 23rd March, 2019
Division 3 Hurling League Group 1
Annaghdown 1 - 15 v 0 - 15 Kilbeacanty
Saturday 11th May, 2019
Division 5 League (North)
Corofin 3 - 12 v 3 - 9 Annaghdown
Sunday 28th April, 2019
Annaghdown 0 - 9 v 0 - 10 Athenry
Friday 12th April, 2019
Headford 0 - 10 v 1 - 12 Annaghdown
Saturday 30th March, 2019
Annaghdown 4 - 8 v 5 - 13 Milltown
Wednesday 22nd May, 2019
Division 8A League (North)
Annaghdown 1 - 14 v 1 - 15 Claregalway
Saturday 27th April, 2019
Corofin 3 - 10 v 0 - 11 Annaghdown
Saturday 09th March, 2019
U21B Hurling Championship
Maigh Cuilinn 3 - 15 v 1 - 7 Annaghdown
Wednesday 24th April, 2019
Minor B1 Football League - North
Annaghdown - v - Athenry
Wednesday 17th April, 2019
Annaghdown 1 - 6 v 0 - 11 Monivea-Abbey
Wednesday 10th April, 2019
Dunmore McHales 5 - 13 v 2 - 6 Annaghdown
Wednesday 03rd April, 2019
Ballinasloe GAA 2 - 11 v 1 - 11 Annaghdown
Friday 22nd March, 2019
Annaghdown 1 - 10 v 0 - 9 Kilconly
Saturday 09th March, 2019
U16 B1 Hurling
Annaghdown 0 - 8 v 2 - 10 Sylane
view all results here

Friday 31st May, 2019
Group 1
19:00 Oranmore-Maree vs Annaghdown TBC Oranmore-Maree
Saturday 01st June, 2019
Division 3 Hurling League Group 1
18:00 Kilconieron vs Annaghdown Kilconieron
Sunday 02nd June, 2019
Under 12 Hurling Group 4
11:00 St Thomas vs Annaghdown St Thomas
Under 12 hurling Group 4
11:00 St Thomas vs Annaghdown TBC St Thomas
Saturday 08th June, 2019
Division 1 League
00:00 Annaghdown vs Corofin TBC Cregg
Under 12 Hurling Group 4
11:00 Annaghdown vs Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough Cregg
Under 12 hurling Group 4
11:00 Annaghdown vs St Thomas TBC Cregg
Sunday 09th June, 2019
Division 5 League (North)
00:00 Ballinasloe GAA vs Annaghdown TBC Ballinasloe
Division 8A League (North)
00:00 Milltown vs Annaghdown TBC Milltown
Tuesday 11th June, 2019
Group 1
19:00 Mountbellew/Moylough vs Annaghdown TBC Mountbellew
Friday 14th June, 2019
U14 Football Division 1 North
19:00 Ballinasloe GAA vs Annaghdown TBC Ballinasloe
Saturday 15th June, 2019
Under 12 Hurling Group 4
11:00 Ballinderreen vs Annaghdown Ballinderreen
Under 12 hurling Group 4
11:00 Ballinderreen vs Annaghdown TBC Ballinderreen
Sunday 16th June, 2019
Under 14 C Cup
13:00 Annaghdown vs Micheal Breathnach Ollie Flanagan (Pending) Craughwell
Tuesday 18th June, 2019
Group 1
19:00 Annaghdown vs Claregalway TBC Cregg
Saturday 22nd June, 2019
Senior Football Championship - Group 2
00:00 Tuam Stars vs Annaghdown TBC TBC
Sunday 23rd June, 2019
Junior Championship North - Group A
00:00 Annaghdown vs Ballinasloe GAA TBC Cregg
Tuesday 02nd July, 2019
U-15 Division 2 N
19:00 Claregalway vs Annaghdown TBC Claregalway Lakeview
Friday 05th July, 2019
Group 1
19:00 Tuam Stars vs Annaghdown TBC Tuam Stars
Saturday 06th July, 2019
Division 1 League
00:00 Killanin vs Annaghdown TBC Killannin Community Pitch
Division 5 League (North)
00:00 Annaghdown vs Kilkerrin/Clonberne TBC Cregg
Under 12 Hurling Group 4
11:00 Annaghdown vs Bearna-Na Forbacha Cregg
Under 12 hurling Group 4
11:00 Annaghdown vs Bearna-Na Forbacha TBC Cregg
Tuesday 09th July, 2019
U-15 Division 2 N
19:00 Annaghdown vs St. Gabriels TBC Cregg
Wednesday 10th July, 2019
Minor B North Football Championship - Group A
00:00 Annaghdown vs Tuam Stars TBC Cregg
Tuesday 16th July, 2019
U-15 Division 2 N
19:00 Cortoon Shamrocks vs Annaghdown TBC Cortoon Shamrocks
Saturday 20th July, 2019
Division 1 League
00:00 Annaghdown vs Tuam Stars TBC Cregg
Under 12 Hurling Group 4
11:00 Ballygar vs Annaghdown Ballygar GAA Pitch
Under 12 hurling Group 4
11:00 Ballygar vs Annaghdown TBC TBC
view all fixtures here

view all results here

view all fixtures here

Upcoming Events



Our sponsors