Fundraising Lotto

Club Newsletter


  • 1 Club Camp 2015
  • 1 Winning Team
    Good Luck...
  • 1 Football Camp 2015
  • 1 Adam in Action
  • 1 Football Camp 2015

Latest News

Strictly One Year Ago
04/11/2019 read on
04/11/2019 Medal Presentation read on
28/10/2019 Lotto 28-10-19 read on
21/10/2019 Lotto 21-10-19 read on
18/10/2019 Intermediate Hurling report v Moycullen read on
18/10/2019 1980 ABU read on
18/10/2019 Intermediate Hurling V Moycullen read on

National News


Saturday 12th October, 2019
Intermediate Hurling Championship
Maigh Cuilinn 3 - 18 v 1 - 17 Annaghdown
Saturday 28th September, 2019
Intermediate Hurling Championship - Group 2
Annaghdown 2 - 17 v 1 - 15 An Spideal
Sunday 22nd September, 2019
Junior B Football Championship
Annaghdown 0 - 8 v 1 - 10 Caltra
Saturday 16th November, 2019
U20 A Football Championship North
Annaghdown 0 - 8 v 2 - 11 Claregalway
Saturday 07th December, 2019
U21B Hurling Championship
Sarsfields 3 - 18 v 0 - 11 Annaghdown
Saturday 26th October, 2019
Ballygar 4 - 9 v 4 - 15 Annaghdown
Thursday 26th September, 2019
Minor B North Football Championship - Group A
Monivea-Abbey 1 - 15 v 2 - 12 Annaghdown
Wednesday 18th September, 2019
Annaghdown - v - Mountbellew/Moylough
Saturday 09th November, 2019
U-16 Division 1 B
Moycullen 2 - 14 v 1 - 11 Annaghdown
Tuesday 08th October, 2019
Annaghdown 1 - 17 v 2 - 8 Ballinasloe
Saturday 21st September, 2019
St. Gabriels 1 - 6 v 0 - 18 Annaghdown
Sunday 29th September, 2019
Under 15 Football Finals
Craughwell - v - Annaghdown
Sunday 22nd September, 2019
U14 Football Division 4
Bearna 2 - 3 v 8 - 11 Annaghdown
Tuesday 08th October, 2019
U14 Football Division 1
Annaghdown 3 - 6 v 4 - 8 Salthill-Knocknacarra
view all results here

view all fixtures here

view all results here

view all fixtures here

Upcoming Events



Our sponsors